• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Багдасаров Левон
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    Levon.Bagdasarov@kavkaz-lada.ru
    (8782)-217-000, 8-989-789-69-00

    Багоутдинов Виталий
    Старший продавец-консультант
    Vitalij.Bagoutdinov@kavkaz-lada.ru
    (8782)-217-000, 8-989-789-59-00

    Ашурбеков Руслан
    Продавец-консультант
    Ruslan.Ashurbekov@kavkaz-lada.ru
    (8782)-217-000, 8-989-789-79-00

    Карабашев Руслан
    Ассистент сервиса
    Ruslan.Karabashev@kavkaz-lada.ru
    (8782)-217-001

    Пастарнак Денис
    Мастер-консультант
    Denis.Pastarnak@kavkaz-lada.ru
    8-(87822)-217-001

    Габриелян Арсен
    Мастер-консультант
    Arsen.Gabrieljan@kavkaz-lada.ru
    8-(87822)-217-001

    Яндекс.Метрика